The Park and Ride shuttle bus leaves every half hour from the Park and Ride car park (at o’clock and half past) and returns from the terminal every half hour (at quarter to and quarter past).

May 2018 timetable

Day Date Start Finish
Tuesday 1/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Wednesday 2/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Thursday 3/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Friday 4/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Saturday 5/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Sunday  6/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Monday  7/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Tuesday  8/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Wednesday  09/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Thursday  10/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Friday  11/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Saturday  12/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Sunday  13/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Monday 14/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Tuesday  15/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Wednesday  16/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Thursday  17/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Friday  18/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Saturday  19/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Sunday  20/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Monday  21/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Tuesday  22/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Wednesday  23/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Thursday   24/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Friday 25/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Saturday  26/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Sunday 27/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Monday 28/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Tuesday 29/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Wednesday 30/05/18 5:30 AM 9 PM
Thursday 31/05/18 5:30 AM 8 PM
Park & Ride

Park & Ride

more
Park & Ride FAQs

Park & Ride FAQs

more